What-a-lotta Saturday

Don’t really care if the world ends tomorrow, I won’t be there to see it. I sent out three applications today and to reward myself I went out and finally found Ben&Jerry’s What-a-lotta-chocolate at my local supermarket. I’m probably going to die of chocolate overdose within the next hour and I want you to know my last moments were happy ones. Happy and slightly buzzing because SUGAAAAARRR! I’m having a sugar rush! I’m outrunning the guys at Formular 1 without a car! I’ll get halfway to Canada before I remember I forgot my plane!

Seriously though, if the world ended I’d probably be too busy running around in a panic to throw a dinner party. As would be, I imagine, everyone else.

One thought on “What-a-lotta Saturday

Speak up, I can't hear you!

