Random Thought Thursday, Because That’s Almost Tuesday

So I’ve been thinking…

So you give your feminine robot nipples and an opening between its legs where there are contact zones that can be “stimulated”, because you’re a perverted robot fucker, but did you think about giving it a the clitoris? You probably didn’t! Fucking hell, that’s the single most important organ of the human race! If you’re planning on sleeping with your robot, don’t let the robot miss out!

(This thought brought to you by Ex Machina, which you’re all going to watch now or else you’ll have no idea what I’m rambling about.)

Any thoughts about sexy robots?

One thought on “Random Thought Thursday, Because That’s Almost Tuesday

  1. It’s interesting that when I hear the word robot, I think, metal; but when I hear the word, humoid, maybe, I think life-like skin, but I’m uncertain of what specific type you’re speaking. I did see an advert for Ex Machina, just a few days ago. Looked interesting, but didn’t get enough in the trailer to get a real sense of the story.

    Like

Speak up, I can't hear you!

