Random Thought Tuesday, March 7

So I’ve been thinking…

If I was an alien exploring life on Earth I’d disguise myself as a Japanese tourist, I could go anywhere and no one would ever suspect a thing.

(No, I’ve nothing against Japanese tourists, I just noticed they’re absolutely everywhere I go, and they always ask me for directions. They also have upgraded to the selfie stick this year.)

Brought to you by the start of tourist season. Any more thoughts from YOU?

One thought on “Random Thought Tuesday, March 7

  1. I agree, tourists do go everywhere. I find it really odd that people come to nottingham and get their tourist on. There’s nothing here! Okay there’s like, one statue of Robin Hood. Once you’ve draped yourself all over that for a photo op, there is nothing to do. Go somewhere interesting!!

    Liked by 1 person

Speak up, I can't hear you!

