Random Thought… Anything, I Have No Idea What Goddamn Day It Is, Is It Still Finals Week?

So I’ve been thinking…

The Vulcan Kamasutra: Where you don’t bend your body parts, you bend your logic.

(This is what happens when I study too much. I start to think about kinky Vulcans.)

Any random thoughts from YOU while I try to find out where I am, when I am, and (maybe) who I am?

One thought on “Random Thought… Anything, I Have No Idea What Goddamn Day It Is, Is It Still Finals Week?

Speak up, I can't hear you!

