Rant Day! Things That Pissed Me Off, Dec 5-12

Sorry I’m late, guys, but I’m literally too tired to complain. But I did a lot of complaining last week, maybe have a look?

 

Item 1: Self. I’m too tired to think. Hell, I’m too tired to live. I just want to sit around and not do stuff. But I have to keep doing stuff until February.

Item 2: Is it possible to kill something that is not even a person? Because I swear I’m gonna murder the public transport system. I’m not even kidding. I’m going to bloody kill it. It don’t even want to go into details. Let’s just say 40 min (yes, FORTY, the universe wants me to get more exercise) waiting time for five different trams is enough to drive everyone to madness, homicide, and abandoned crying once out of sight of the general public.

Item 3: Holiday season. I keep waiting for Illidan Stormrage to pop up behind a random Christmas tree yelling “YOU ARE NOT PREPARED!” and he’d be right, I am so not and it’s getting worse every year. Each year I sit myself down and tell myself to start soon on the Christmas shopping and get everything before December so I won’t be so terribly stressed. Yeah… I like myself a good illusion.

 

And that’s all I can think of because zzzzz….

All together now: I DON’T WANNAAAaaaa….!

One thought on “Rant Day! Things That Pissed Me Off, Dec 5-12

Speak up, I can't hear you!

