New Posting Style: And then I was like….

So since I normally ramble on for pages on end, I thought for today’s Blogging101 I’d try to post something short. So here goes this new thing I shall call Anecdote Time!:

Today’s anecdote: I’m Going To Hell And I’m Taking You With Me

So, a few years ago I was hanging out with a couple of friends between lectures and we were examining the notice-board outside the lecture hall with great interest and someone noticed a flyer for some kind of theological lecture-cum-mass type thing and spoke thusly: “15€ admission?! What? That’s hella expensive!” And then I was like, “God’s love doesn’t come for free, so bend over.”

BA-DUM-TSS!

And we all had us a merry laugh.

(Not funny? Well, I guess you had to be there.)

One thought on “New Posting Style: And then I was like….

Speak up, I can't hear you!

